A&B LAW FIRM

(+39) 055 2399910 m.ambrogio info@italylawfirms.com

在意大利创建一家公司

在意大利创建和发展兴盛的商业活动或实现意大利的境外拓展

我们的律师事务所在公司的成立,收购,正常运营以及很多业务的处理方面为我们的委托人提供协助。我们的意大利籍及外籍合格律师为各种类型和规模的公司提供具有成本效益的法律意见。我们为您的创业活动的每一步提供指引。我们的业务包括:

  • 协助委托人确定最适合其需求的商业实体的形式;
  • 有关跨境商业交易的法律和税务问题,如国际融资筹备和国际及欧盟贸易问题;
  • 收购或出售位于意大利的企业
  • 代理公司解决位于意大利的争议,必要时提起诉讼,以及
  • 针对具体的企业开发合规项目、

我们在商法领域的工作语言包括:意大利语,德语,俄语,西班牙语和希腊语。

在意大利创建一家公司关键步骤描述:

在意大利成立一家公司相对比较复杂。与其他欧盟成员国不同,在意大利,公证员在公司的创建过程中起到了支配作用。根据意大利法的规定, 公司的创建需要任命公证员来对公司组织章程(“公法”性质)和建制条案进行认证。无论其性质如何,成立任何类型的公司均需要公证员的签名/印章。这尤其适用于通常在意大利法上被称为Società di Capitali的公司,如有限责任公司(Società a Responsabilità Limitata)和Societa Anonima (Società per Azioni S.p.A)。

其他类型的公司,也即那些公司实体的责任和特殊权益与其成员的个人责任和特殊权益并未分离的公司,其创建不必然需要任命一位公证员。这类公司的典型示例是独资企业(在意大利被称为Ditta Individuale)。一般而言,想要创建这类公司实体,其成员之一必须取得意大利的居留权。我们的律师事务所提供切实可行的,具有成本效益的协助,帮助委托人在意大利成立一家公司,包括有关意大利境内商业开发的可行性研究(例如有关商业计划的加工)。

热议话题: 在意大利创建一家有限责任公司

在意大利,最常见的公司类型之一是SRL(Società a Responsabilità Limitata,例如,有限责任公司)。我们在此为您提供简明的指引,其中解释了有关SRL在意大利创建所涉及的关键步骤。

  1. 验证创设SRL的资格
    1. 欧盟公民:
      根据条约有关欧盟职能的内部市场条款的规定,尤其是根据有关提供服务自由创建自由的条款的规定,欧盟公民有权通过向意大利当局提交有效的欧盟护照和由欧盟公民选择取得他/她的居留权所在的自治市的意大利当局签发的“attestazione di regolarità del soggiorno per i cittadini EU” 在意大利成立一家公司。但是,对于欧盟公民而言,想要成为意大利SRL的股东并不必然需要选择意大利的居留权。
    2. 非欧盟公民:
      如果是非欧盟公民,其中所涉的程序更为复杂。第一步包括验证意大利和他/她的居住国之间是否存在有效的互惠条约。如果确实签署了此类条约,那么非欧盟公民有权在未取得意大利居留权的情况下被任命为某意大利公司的股东/CEO。
  2. 起草公司的组织章程
    随后,必须起草公司的组织章程,我们建议章程将公司在创建之后所将从事的全部类型的商业活动包含在内。须谨记地是,在公司成立之后,每次当股东决议修改组织章程的时候必须任命一位公证员(每一次更改显然涉及相关的官僚成本)。
  3. 登记
    某些类型的企业必须在特定的登记处完成登记。例如,对房地产行业而言,意大利法规定,公司的法定代表人必须在房地产经纪人的公共登记机构进行登记。对于登记过程而言,通常会要求通过国家考试。但是,如果欧盟公民在欧盟的其他国家已经取得了相关的工作经验,那么他/她无需参加意大利的国家考试,而是可以向经济发展部(Ministero dello Svilupppo Economico)或劳动部(Ministero del Lavoro)申请获得“Decreto di Riconoscimento” (认证令)。

我们在以上程序中的服务包括:

  1. 起草具体的委托书
    此项委托书准予我们事务所以委托人的名义从事,在无需您亲自到场的情况下处理全部必要事宜。委托书需要委托人居住国的海牙公约认证。
  2. 任命公证员
    由我们事务所任命一位公证员以对建制条案进行认证。
  3. 找一家意大利银行以开设一个临时的存款账户
    在SRL最终成立(经过公证)之前,必须在一家意大利银行开设一个临时的银行存款账户,委托人需要将全部SRL资金(在一位股东的情况下是€ 10,000,在两位或两位以上股东的情况下是€ 2,500)转至该存款账户。一旦委托人完成该项金额的转账,银行会出具存款收据,该收据在签署建制条案时将需要向公证员出示。
  4. 起草组织章程
    我们的律师事务所根据委托人的指示起草组织章程。
  5. 建制条案的签署
    在将资金存入存款账户(第3点)并且完成组织章程的起草(第4点)之后,我们的律师事务所会安排会见公证员并且以委托人的名义(第1点)签署SRL的建制条案。
  6. 开设SRL银行账户
    在签署建制条案后,公司得以成立。在这个阶段,我们事务所会在商会处理全部必要的登记事宜并且开设SRL银行账户。
  7. 公司营业地服务和记账
    凭借我们与会计师事务所IL MICHELANGELO(studioilmichelangelo.it)的合作关系,我们的律师事务所有能力在SRL创建之后为委托人提供记账服务。

此外,由于意大利SRL(如同所有其他类型的商业实体)需要在意大利拥有一处注册营业地,我们的律师事务所还提供包括如下内容的营业地服务:

  • 提供注册地址
  • 电子邮件和信件的接收和处理
  • 通过扫描副本转发信件
  • 公司法人秘书服务
  • 提供一个将来电重新定向到您自己的电话线的专属意大利电话号码
  • 召开股东会议,会议记录和公司账簿登记到合格的意大利商会
  • 准备上述会议的议程
  • 在我们的事务所接见委托人

根据意大利法的规定处理公司的税务事宜。

 

本页之内容不应视为意大利法律和惯例的权威性陈述。作者和出版人无论是对于根据本摘要包含的信息所采取的措施引发的结果还是任何错误或遗漏均不承担责任。撰写本文之目的并不是为了提供法律,会计或税务意见。有关其中的具体事宜,我们鼓励读者在作出任何决策之前寻求专业的意见。

2 thoughts on “在意大利创建一家公司”

  1. Mazen说道:

    I want open company for export marble and ceramic from Italy my
    I am Syria national live in kuwaitv

    1. michele-admin说道:

      Dear Mazen
      many thanks for your message.
      In order to provide you with a specific business plan we would need yuo to give us more details.
      Please send an email to info@italylawfirms.com and we will reply to you as soon as possible.
      ILF staff

Ask the Lawyer

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fonire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o clicchi su "Accetta" permetti al loro utilizzo.

Chiudi

A&B LAW FIRM

(+39) 055 2399910 m.ambrogio info@italylawfirms.com

Estabilish a Company in Italy

Establishing and developing a thriving business activity in Italy or expanding beyond Italy

Our Law Firm assists our clients with the formation, acquisition, smooth operation and also disposition of a wide range of businesses. Our Italian- and foreign-qualified lawyers provide cost-effective advice to companies of all types and sizes. We are uniquely positioned to guide you through every step of your entrepreneurial initiatives.

Our practice includes:

  • Assisting clients in determining which form of business entity best suits their needs;
  • Legal and tax issues related to cross-border business transactions such as international financing arrangements and international and EU trade issues;
  • Buying or selling businesses in Italy;
  • Representing companies in resolving disputes in Italy including, if necessary, litigation and
  • Developing regulatory compliance programs specific to the business.

Our working languages in the area of Business Law are: Italian, English, German, Russian, Spanish and Greek.

Establishing a company in Italy – A description of the key steps:

Setting up a Company in Italy can be a complex issue. As opposed to other EU Member States, in Italy the public Notary plays a central role in the establishment of a company. Under Italian law, a Public Notary needs to be appointed in order to legalize the Article of Association (which has the nature of a “Public Act”) and the Constitutive Act. Notary’s signature/stamp is requested to set up any type of Company irrespective of its nature. This applies in particular to companies that are commonly referred to by Italian Law as Società di Capitali such as Limited Liability Companies (Società a Responsabilità Limitata) and Societa Anonima (Società per Azioni or S.p.A).

Other types of companies, namely the ones in which liabilities and privileges of the entity are not separate from the personal liabilities and privileges of their members, it is not necessary to appoint a Notary in order to establish them. The typical example of these companies is the Proprietorship (in Italian called Ditta Individuale). Generally speaking, in order to establish these types of business entities, one of its members must take up residency in Italy.

Our Law Firm offers practical and cost-effective assistance in order to set up a Company in Italy, including feasibility studies relating to the development of the business in the Italian territory (i.e. elaboration of the relevant business plan).

Buzz topic: Establishing a Limited Liability Company in Italy

One of the most common types of company in Italy is the SRL (Società a Responsabilità Limitata, i.e. Limited Liability Company). We provide you with a brief guide in which we explain the key steps involved in the establishment of an SRL in Italy.

  1. Verifying eligibility to set up an SRL
    1. EU citizens:
      In accordance with the Internal Market provisions of the Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union, and more particularly the provisions relating to the freedom to provide services and the freedom of establishment, EU citizens are entitled to set up a Company in Italy by filing with the Italian authorities a. a valid EU passport and b. the “attestazione di regolarità del soggiorno per i cittadini EU” issued by the Italian authorities of the Municipality where the EU citizen has chosen to take up his/her residency. However it is not necessary to elect the residency in Italy for an European citizen in order to be the shareholder of an Italian SRL.
    2. Non-EU citizens:
      In the case of a non-European citizen, the procedure is more complex. The first step consists in verifying whether a Reciprocity Treaty between Italy and his/her Country of residence is in force. If such a Treaty has indeed been ratified, the non-European citizen is entitled to be appointed as a shareholder/CEO of an Italian company without having to take up a residency in Italy.
  2. Drafting the Article of Association
    Subsequently, it is necessary to draft the Article of Association of the Company in which it is advisable to include all types of business activities in which the company will engage after its establishment. It should be borne in mind that, after having set up a Company, it is necessary to appoint a Notary every time the shareholders decide to introduce amendments to the Article of Association (obviously every change involves the relevant bureaucratic costs).
  3. Registration
    Several types of businesses must be registered at particular Registers. For example, in the Real Estate sector, Italian law requires the registration of the Legal Representative of the Company at the Public Register of the Real Estate Agents. For the registration to take place, it is usually required to pass a State exam. If, however, an EU citizen has acquired relevant professional experience elsewhere in the EU, instead of taking the State exam in Italy, he/she may apply for the acquisition of a “Decreto di Riconoscimento” (Decree of Recognition) filed with the Ministry of Economic Development – Ministero dello Svilupppo Economico – or the Ministry of Labour – Ministero del Lavoro).

Our Services in the above process include:

  1. Drafting a Specific Power of Attorney
    This PoA will allow our Firm to act on the Client’s behalf and handle all necessary issues without your being obliged to be physically present. The PoA needs to be legalized by Apostille in the Country of Client’s residency.
  2. Appointing the Public Notary
    Our Firm appoints a Public Notary in order to legalize the Constitutive Act.
  3. Finding an Italian Bank in order to open a provisional deposit account
    Before finalizing the establishment of the SRL (in front of the Notary), it is necessary to open a provisional Bank deposit account at an Italian bank to which the Client needs to transfer the full capital of the SRL (€ 10,000 in case of one shareholder, € 2,500 in case of two or more shareholders). Once the Client has transferred this amount, the Bank issues a receipt of the deposit which will have to be presented to the Notary at the signing of the Constitutive Act.
  4. Drafting the Articles of Association
    Our Law Firm drafts the Articles of Association based on the Client’s instructions.
  5. Signing of the Constitutive Act
    After having deposited the capital (point 3) and having drafted the Articles of Association (point 4), our Law Firm arrange a meeting with the Notary and signs the Constitutive Act of the SRL on behalf of the Client (point 1).
  6. Opening SRL Bank Account
    After the signing of the Constitutive Act the company is formed. At this stage, our Firm deals with all necessary registrations in the Chamber of Commerce and opens the SRL Bank account.
  7. Company domiciliary services and book-keeping
    On the basis of our collaboration with the Accounting Firm IL MICHELANGELO (www.studioilmichelangelo.it), our Law Firm is able to provide the clients with book-keeping services once the SRL has been established.

Moreover, since an Italian SRL (as all the other types of business entities) needs to have a registered office in Italy, our Law Firm also provides domiciliary services that include:

  • Provision of a registered address
  • Receipt and handling of email and post
  • Forwarding of the post through scanned copies
  • Corporate secretarial services
  • Providing an exclusive Italian telephone number which will redirect phone calls to your own telephone line
  • Convening shareholders meetings, minute-keeping and registration of the company books to the competent Italian Chamber of Commerce
  • Preparing the agenda of the above meetings
  • Meetings with clients in our Offices
  • Handling the company’s tax issues under Italian law.

The contents of this page should not be taken as an authoritative statement of Italian law and practice. Neither the author nor the publisher are responsible for the results of actions taken on the basis of information contained in this summary, nor for any errors or omissions. This text is not intended to render legal, accounting or tax advice. Readers are encouraged to seek professional advice concerning specific matters before making any decision.

2 thoughts on “Estabilish a Company in Italy”

  1. Mazen says:

    I want open company for export marble and ceramic from Italy my
    I am Syria national live in kuwaitv

    1. michele-admin says:

      Dear Mazen
      many thanks for your message.
      In order to provide you with a specific business plan we would need yuo to give us more details.
      Please send an email to info@italylawfirms.com and we will reply to you as soon as possible.
      ILF staff

Ask the Lawyer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fonire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o clicchi su "Accetta" permetti al loro utilizzo.

Chiudi