A&B LAW FIRM

(+39) 055 2399910 m.ambrogio info@italylawfirms.com

نظام الضرائب العقاري الإيطالي

تشمل تركيبة نظام الضرائب العقارية الإيطالية نظراً لطبيعتها المعقدة جميع مستويات الحكومة المركزية والمحلية. شركتنا للمحاماة, تتألف من محامين يتحدثون الإنجليزية الإيطالية ولديهم خبرة واسعة في مساعدة العملاء الأجانب في عمليات الشراء, بما في ذلك المشورة القانونية التي تركز على توفير أفضل تخطيط ضريبي محدد. في إيطاليا ، مثل غيرها من البلدان الأوروبية، تتكون الضريبة العقارية من الضرائب على الدخل والثروة وعلى سندات النقل والإيجارات. فهو يختلف بوصفها وظيفة من الأطراف المعنية (الشركات والمهنيين ، أو أولئك الذين لا يمارسون الأنشطة التجارية والعمل الحر) وطبيعة العقارات (المنازل والمباني للاستخدام الصناعي).

على وجه التحديد ، يمكننا التمييز بين خمس فئات من الضرائب المفروضة على العقارات:

  • طبيعة الدخلالضريبي الذي يكون أساسه الدخل الناتج من الممتلكات أو حيازة الممتلكات (ضريبة الدخل الشخصية ، IRES).

  • الضرائب الطبيعية الأصولالتي تتمثل في ملكية أو حيازة الممتلكات (IMU).

  • ضريبة على الخدمات العامة المقدمة لأصحاب الأملاك (TASI).

  • ضريبة على نقل الملكية للنظر فيها (ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، والتسجيل ، والرهن العقاري ، والأراضي).

  • فرض ضرائب على نقل العقارات مجاناً (ضريبة الإرث والهبة).

  • ضريبة على الإيجار (القسيمة الجافة والتسجيل ورسوم الدمغة على عقود الإيجار).

إمتلاك عقار في إيطاليا: الضريبة على الدخل

تخضع العقارات في إيطاليا لضرائب الدخل (ضريبة الدخل الشخصية ، IRES و IRAP) أو القيمة (IMU من 2012). يساهم الدخل الناتج عن العقارات في تكوين القاعدة الضريبية التي تطبق على ضريبة الدخل الشخصية (PIT-IRES) المفروضة على الأفراد والمجتمع. إذا تم منح العقار في عقد إيجار / استئجار ، فإنه يخضع للضرائب ، ويتم دفع الإيجاردوريًا من قبل المستأجر / الساكن ؛ إذا لم يكن العقار مؤجرًا / مستأجرًا ، يتم استخدامه لحساب القاعدة الضريبية للدخل العقاري (متوسط الدخل الذي تحققه الوحدات العادية).

يمكن لمالك العقار الذي قرر استئجاره / تملكه أن يختار بين نظامين ضريبيين مختلفين: ضريبة الدخل أو السعر الثابت؛ إذا كان الشخص يختار نظام ضريبة الدخل العادي ، فإنه مؤهل للحصول على خصم من الدخل يكون أكبر عندما يدخل في عقد إيجار متفق عليه.

استئجار عقار في إيطاليا: ضريبة على الإيجارات

غالبًا ما يحدث أن يشتري مقيم غير إيطالي عقارًا لأغراض التأجير. بالنسبة إلى المساكن المستأجرة ، يخضع الدخل لضريبة تقدمية شخصية أو ، اعتبارًا من عام 2011 ، على خيار المؤجر ، إلى مخطط ضريبة المعدل الثابت (cedolare secca)”. في النظام العادي ، يتم الاعتراف بالإيجارات في استقطاعات ضريبة الدخل من دخل المالك بدرجات متفاوتة ، حسب نوع العقد (الرسوم المجانية أو المتفق عليها). “المعدل الثابتالذي أدخله المرسوم التشريعي رقم. 23 من عام 2011 والمحجوزة حصرا للقطاع الخاص ، هو ضريبة نسبية على السكن إيرادات الإيجار. وبلغ معدل 19 ٪ لرسوم الإيجار المتفق عليها و 21 ٪ لأولئك الذين لديهم تأجير الخطوط المجانية. “المعدل الثابتيحل محل ضريبة الدخل الشخصي وضريبة التسجيل وختم العقد والتوصيات والقرارات ذات الصلة. وينطوي قرار تطبيق السعر الثابتعلى التنازل عن مالك العقار في إيطاليا لزيادة الإيجار طوال مدة الخيار. في النظام العادي مثل المعدل الثابتللمستأجر منخفض الدخل ، هناك خصم للمتغير الضريبي (من 150 إلى حوالي 1000 كيان يورو).

يجب تسجيل جميع عقود الإيجار وتأجير الممتلكات الإيطالية غير المنقولة (بما في ذلك تلك المتعلقة بالأموال الريفية وتلك التي تنص عليها ضريبة القيمة المضافة السلبية) ، بغض النظر عن قيمتها وإذا استمرت لأكثر من 30 يومًا في السنة. وبالتالي ، يجب على دافعي الضرائب الذين لا يختارون نظام ضريبة السعر الموحد دفع ضريبة التسجيل. يكون ذلك مستحقًا ، وفقًا لعقد الإيجار أو اجرة السكن، بالطريقة التالية:

  • للمباني السكنية: 2 ٪ من الإيجار السنوي مضروبة في كل عام ؛

  • المباني المستخدمة من قبل الطبيعة: 1 ٪ من الإيجار السنوي إذا تم تنفيذ عقد الإيجار من قبل دافعي الضرائب على ضريبة القيمة المضافة و2٪ من الرسوم في الحالات الأخرى

  • الصناديق الريفية: 0.50 ٪ من الرسوم السنوية مضروبة في كل عام ؛

  • المباني الأخرى: 2 ٪ من الرسوم السنوية مضروبة في كل عام.

وقد تم إدخال ضريبة بديلة على عقود الإيجار بهدف تخفيف العبء الضريبي على عقود الإيجار ومكافحة التهرب الضريبي على نطاق واسع. قانون الاستقرار الإيطالي لعام 2014 ، في الواقع ، يضمن مكافحة التهرب الضريبي في مجال عقود الإيجار ، المخصصة للبلديات من مهام الرصد فيما يتعلق بعقود الإيجار ، حتى باستخدام سجل العمارات. كما ينص على أن المدفوعات على الإيجارات من الوحدات السكنية ، باستثناء تلك المباني السكنية العامة ، يجب أن تدفع إجباريا ، أيا كان المبلغ ، باستثناء استخدام النقدية وضمان التتبع أيضا للإقرار الخطي للاتفاقات التعاقدية المتعلقة بالحصول على الفوائد والخصومات الضريبية من قبل المالك والمستأجر.

إدارة الممتلكات في إيطاليا: فرض ضريبة على رأس المال والخدمات غير القابلة للتجزئة: IMU و TASI

في إيطاليا ، ضريبة البلدية هي رسوم مستحقة على العقارات المحتفظ بها كممتلكات أو حقوق عينية أخرى (الانتفاع ، الاستخدام ، الإسكان ، الإيجار ، السطح).

باختصار ، قدم قانون الاستقرار لعام 2014 من 1 يناير 2014 مراجعة لضريبة العقارات الإيطالية التي تهدف إلى تعزيز الرابط بين العبء الضريبي والمبلغ المتلقاة في شكل خدمة محلية ، مما يعزز للبلديات إمكانية كاملة لمعدلات ضريبية متفاوتة والإعفاءات والتسهيلات وكذلك تخفيض المشتريات حتى تتم إعادة تعيينها. وقد ألغى اتحاد IMU في المساكن الأولية وبعض الحالات المشابهة ، بالإضافة إلى عنصر TARES فيما يتعلق بالخدمات غير القابلة للتجزئة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أنشأت الشعبة الجديدة IUC (ضريبة البلدية الوحيدة) التي تفرض على أولئك الذين يمتلكون أو يحتفظون بأي ضمانات أو يحتفظون بحق الملكية في أي مناطق محلية أو مناطق غير مأهولة تعمل في أي استخدام ، مقسمة إلى مكونين: وحدة المراقبة الدولية ، إلى الأصول التي يدفعها المالك. المباني باستثناء المساكن الأولية ؛ مكون على الخدمات ، والذي ينقسم بدوره إلى ضريبة للخدمات غير القابلة للتجزئة (TASI) والضريبة على النفايات (TARI) لتمويل تكاليف جمع النفايات والتخلص منها.

فرضية الضريبة TASI هي امتلاك أو حيازة أي نوع من المباني ، بما في ذلك المنزل الرئيسي ، مهما كان استخدامه.

من المتوقع أن تكون القاعدة الضريبية هي البلديات الإيطالية الوحيدة التي تطبق الضريبة (IMU). المعدل الأساسي للتداول هو 1 في الألف. يجوز لمجلس المدينة ، بقرار من المجلس ، تحديد معدل (أو إعادة) الاحترام على أي حال القيد الذي بموجبه لا يتجاوز مجموع معدلات TASI و IMU لكل نوع من الممتلكات الحد الأقصى المسموح به من قبل الدولة القانون الصادر عن الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي حتى 31 ديسمبر 2013 ، وتم تحديده عند 10.6 لكل ألف ومعدلات ضرائب ثانوية أخرى ، فيما يتعلق بأنواع مختلفة من الممتلكات. بالنسبة لعام 2014 ، لن يتجاوز الحد الأقصى 2.5 لكل ألف. ﺑﺎﻟﻧﺳﺑﺔ ﻟﻟﻣﺑﺎﻧﻲ اﻟرﯾﻔﯾﺔ ﻷﻏراض اﻷﻋﻣﺎل ، ﻻ ﯾﻣﮐن أن ﯾزﯾد اﻟﺣد اﻷﻗﺻﯽ ﻟﻣﻌدل TASI ﻋن 1 ﻓﻲ اﻷﻟف.

في حالة إشغال الوحدة السكنية من قبل شخص آخر غير مالك العقار ، فإن TASI مشتركة بين الأخير والمستأجر ، بمعدل تحدده البلدية لمالك العقار. يدفع المستأجر TASI” إلى الحد الذي تحدده البلدية بنسبة تتراوح بين 10 و 30 بالمائة من المبلغ الإجمالي. يتم دفع الباقي من قبل مالك العقار. إذا كان المجلس لا يعمل ، والتقسيم بين المالك والمستأجر ، فإن هذا الأخير يجب أن يدفع ضريبة 10 ٪.

شراء عقار في إيطاليا: فرض ضريبة على نقل الملكية للنظر فيها

تخضع التحويلات العقارية لضرائب التسجيل (السجل والرهن العقاري والأرض) ، على القيمة المساحية أو القيمة الحقيقية ، أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، باستثناء مناطق قليلة من مجالات التداخل بين هذين الشكلين من الضرائب. تختلف هذه الضريبة بشكل كبير اعتمادًا على ما إذا كان يتم استخدام المنازل أو المباني أو تبادل الأفراد أو الشركات الخاصة.

المادة 26 من المرسوم الإيطالي قانون ن. عدلت 104 من عام 2013 ، اعتبارا من 1 يناير 2014 ، رسوم التسجيل والرهن العقاري والأراضي ، فيما يتعلق بالتحويلات العقارية للعقارات الموجودة في إيطاليا. يخضع شراء منزل إيطالي لضريبة تسجيل تبلغ 9٪ ؛ وقد أكدت الإعفاء من رسوم الدمغة ، وتسجيل الأراضي عن طريق الرسوم الخاصة ورسوم الرهن العقاري. تخضع الأفعال المذكورة أعلاه لضرائب الرهن العقاري والضرائب العقارية بمبلغ ثابت قدره 50 يورو.

إذا كان البائع هو شركة ، حسب الاقتضاء ، فإن الواجب هو:

  • معفاة من ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، مع ضريبة تسجيل قدرها 9 ٪ وضرائب الرهن العقاري والضرائب العقارية تبلغ قيمتها 50 يورو لكل منها ؛

  • تخضع لضريبة القيمة المضافة ، بمعدل 10 ٪ (أو 22 ٪ للمنازل الفاخرة) ؛ في هذه الحالة ، رسوم التسجيل والرهن العقاري والأرض ، تصل إلى 200 يورو لكليهما.

إذا كانت عملية الاستحواذ تتعلق بـ المنزل الأول، فإن الإمدادات تخضع لمعدلات ضريبية أقل وهي:

  • في حالة الشراء من جانب القطاع الخاص (أو المشروع ، ولكن يتم بيعه بدون ضريبة القيمة المضافة) ، إلى ضريبة التسجيل بنسبة 2 ٪ ، وضرائب الرهن العقاري والأرض بمبلغ ثابت ، يساوي 50 يورو ؛

  • في حالة الشراء من قبل الشركة ، مع خضوع المبيعات لضريبة القيمة المضافة ، لضريبة القيمة المضافة بنسبة 4 ٪ وضريبة الرهن العقاري والمسح العقاري والتسجيل كمبلغ ثابت قدره 200 يورو.

يجب على المشتري الأجنبي الذي يعتزم الاستفادة من تخفيض البيت الأولالضريبي أن يتولى إقامته في العقار خلال 18 شهرًا من توقيع عقد الشراء.

وللاستكمال ، يجب أن نضيف أن ضريبة التسجيل تكون متناسبة ولا تقل بأي حال عن 1000 يورو.

إذا كانت عملية النقل لها أرض زراعية موضوعية وما يرتبط بها من امتيازات لصالح أشخاص آخرين غير المزارعين المباشرين والمحترفين ، فإن الضريبة تنطبق على نسبة 12٪.

وراثة الممتلكات في إيطاليا: فرض ضريبة على نقل العقارات مجانا

في إيطاليا ، قد يتم فرض الضريبة العقارية على المحور الوراثي (القيمة الإجمالية لصافي الأصول) أو حصة الحصص من الميراث التي يتلقاها الورثة الأفراد. في الحالة الأولى ، يكون هدف صانعي السياسات هو المساواة في نقاط البداية ؛ في الحالة الثانية ، الهدف هو الجدارة ، أي الحصول على منفعة نتيجة لجهد.

في إيطاليا ، أعيد فرض ضريبة على التحويلات بالميراث والتبرع بموجب قانون تحويل المرسوم بقانون 262/2006 ، مع إجراءات مشابهة للغاية للوائح السابقة ، ألغيت بموجب القانون 383/2001. في الواقع ، فإن التشريع يستحضر القانون الجديد ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ، القواعد الواردة في القانون الموحد لعام 1990 (المرسوم التشريعي 346/1990) ، الذي تم إلغاؤه بموجب القانون 383/2001.

D.L. 262 (مع التعديلات التي أدخلت على تحويل قانون أمر الطوارئ) تتطلب أن تخضع أي ملكية موروثة أو مستلمة كتبرع للضريبة (باستثناء استثناءات فردية ، موصوفة كذلك أدناه). في حالة كونها ملكية موروثة ، فإن الورثة ملزمون بدفع الرهن العقاري وضرائب الأراضي (بنسبة 2٪ و 1٪ على التوالي). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت الممتلكات الموروثة تقع تحت الإقامة الرئيسية، فإن ضرائب الرهن العقاري والضرائب العقارية تبلغ 200 يورو.

لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ محتويات هذه الصفحة كبيان رسمي من القانون والممارسة الإيطالية. لا يتحمل المؤلف أو الناشر المسؤولية عن نتائج الإجراءات المتخذة على أساس المعلومات الواردة في هذا الملخص ، ولا عن أي أخطاء أو سهو. لا يهدف هذا النص لتقديم المشورة القانونية والمحاسبية أو الضريبية. يتم تشجيع القراء على طلب المشورة المهنية فيما يتعلق بأمور محددة قبل اتخاذ أي قرار.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fonire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o clicchi su "Accetta" permetti al loro utilizzo.

Chiudi

A&B LAW FIRM

(+39) 055 2399910 m.ambrogio info@italylawfirms.com

Italian Real Estate Tax System

Italy Law Firms

The Italian real estate tax system configuration given its complex nature involves all levels of government, central and local. Our Law Firm, composed by Italian English speaking lawyers has an extensive experience in assisting foreign clients in purchase transactions, including legal advice focused on providing the best tax planning specific. In Italy, like other European countries, the real estate tax consists of taxes on income, wealth, on the transfer deeds and leases; it differs as a function of the parties involved (companies and professionals, or those not exercising the business activities and self-employment) and the nature of real estate (houses and buildings for industrial use).

Specifically, we can distinguish five categories of taxes levied on real estate:

  • Nature of tax “income” whose premise is the income produced from the property or possession of the property (personal income tax, IRES);
  • Nature taxes “asset” whose premise is the ownership or possession of the property (IMU);
  • Tax on public services provided to property owners (TASI);
  • Tax on the transfer of property for consideration (VAT, registration, mortgage, land);
  • Tax on the transfer of real estate for free (inheritance and gift tax);
  • Tax on rental (dry coupon, registration and stamp duty on leases).

Owing a property in Italy: The levy on income

 In Italy real estate property is subject to income taxes (personal income tax, IRES and IRAP) or value (IMU from 2012). The income generated by the properties contributes to the formation of the tax base which is applied to the personal income tax (PIT-IRES) levied on individuals and society. If the property is given in lease / rental, it is subject to taxation, the “rent” paid periodically by the lessee / tenant; if the property is not rented / leased, it is used for calculating the tax base the cadastral income (the average income achieved by ordinary units).

The property owner who decides to rent it /own it can choose between two different tax systems: the income tax or ‘flat rate’; if a person opts for the ordinary income tax system, he or she is eligible for deductions from income that is greater when it enters an “agreed-fee lease.”

 Renting a property in Italy: The levy on leases

 It often happens that a non-Italian resident purchases a property for renting purposes. For rented dwellings, the income is subject to a personal progressive tax or, from 2011, on the lessor’s option, to the “flat rate tax scheme (cedolare secca)”. In the ordinary system, leases are recognized in the income tax deductions from owner income to varying degrees, depending on the type of contract (free or agreed fee). The “flat rate,” introduced by Legislative Decree n. 23 of 2011 and reserved exclusively for private, is a proportional tax on the rental income housing. The rate stood at 19% for a rental fee agreed and 21% for those with free line rental. The “flat rate” replaces the personal income tax, registration tax and stamp on the lease and related resolutions and extensions. The decision to apply the “flat rate” implies the renunciation to the landlord of a property in Italy to increase the rent for the entire life of the option. In the ordinary system as that of the “flat rate” for low-income tenant, there is a deduction of tax variable (from 150 to about 1,000 Euros entities).

All leases and rentals of immovable Italian property (including those related to rustic funds and those stipulated by passive VAT) subjects must be registered, whatever their amount and if lasting more than 30 days a year. Thus, taxpayers who do not choose the flat rate tax system must pay the registration tax. This is due, according to the lease or rental, in the following manner:

  • for residential buildings: 2% of the annual rent multiplied for each year;
  • buildings used by nature: 1% of the annual rent if the lease is carried out by VAT taxpayers and

2% of the fee in other cases;

  • rustic funds: 0.50% of the annual fee multiplied for each year;
  • Other buildings: 2% of the annual fee multiplied for each year.

The substitute tax on leases has been introduced with the aim of easing the tax burden on leases and combating widespread tax evasion. The 2014 Italian Stability Law, in fact, ensures the fight against tax evasion in the field of housing leases, assigned to the municipalities of monitoring tasks in relation to the leases, even using the condominium registry. It also provides that the payments on rents of residential units, except those of public residential buildings, must be compulsorily paid, whatever its amount, excluding the use of cash and ensuring the traceability also for the affidavit of contractual agreements related to the obtaining of benefits and tax deductions by the landlord and the tenant.

 Managing a property in Italy: The levy on capital and the indivisible services: IMU and TASI

 In Italy, the council tax is a charge due on properties held as property or other real rights (usufruct, use, housing, lease, surface).

 In summary, the Stability Law for 2014 introduced from 1 January 2014 a review of the Italian property taxation aimed at strengthening the link between the tax burden and the amount received in the form of local service, strengthening for the municipalities full possibility of varying tax rates, exemptions and facilities as well as to reducing the procurement until it is reset. It abolished the IMU on primary residences and some similar cases, as well as the component of TARES concerning indivisible services. Simultaneously, it established the new tribute IUC (Single Municipal Tax) levied on those who own or hold any security or hold title to any local or uncovered areas engaged in any use, subdivided into two components: the IMU, to assets payable by the owner of buildings excluding primary residences; a component on services, which in turn is divided into Tribute for indivisible services (TASI) and the tax on waste (TARI) to finance the costs of collection and disposal of waste.

The premise of the tax TASI is the possession or possession of any kind of buildings, including the main house, whatever its use.

The tax base is expected to be the only Italian municipalities applying the tax (IMU). The basic rate of TASI is 1 per thousand. The City Council, by resolution of the council, may determine the rate (or reset) respecting in any case the constraint under which the sum of the rates of the TASI and IMU for each type of property does not exceed the maximum rate permitted by state law for the IMU to 31 December 2013, fixed at 10.6 per thousand and other minor tax rates, in relation to different types of property. For 2014, the maximum rate would not exceed 2.5 per thousand. For rural buildings for business use the maximum rate of TASI could not exceed the limit of 1 per thousand.

In the event that the housing unit is occupied by a person other than the owner of the property, the TASI is shared between the latter and the tenant, at a rate that the municipality sets for the owner of the real estate. The occupant pays the TASI to the extent determined by the municipality in a percentage between 10 and 30 percent of the total amount. The remainder is paid by the property owner. If Council does not act, the division between landlord and tenant, the latter must pay 10% tax.

 Buying a property in Italy: The levy on the transfer of property for consideration

 The real estate transfers are subject to registration taxes (registry, mortgage and land), on the cadastral or real value, or value added tax, except for a few areas of overlap between the two forms of taxation. The levy varies greatly depending on whether houses or buildings are used and the exchange involving private individuals or businesses.

Article 26 of Italian Decree Law n. 104 of 2013 has amended, with effect from 1 January 2014, registration fees, mortgage and land, in relation to real estate transfers of properties located in Italy. The purchase of an Italian home is subject to a registration tax of 9%; it has confirmed the exemption from stamp duty, land registry by special charges and the mortgage fees. The aforementioned acts are subject to the mortgage and cadastral taxes in fixed amount of 50 Euros.

If the seller is a company, as appropriate, the assignment is:

  • exempt from VAT, with the registration tax of 9% and mortgage and cadastral taxes in the amount of EUR 50 each;
  • subject to VAT, at the rate of 10% (or 22% for luxury homes); in this case, registration fees, mortgage and land, amounting to 200 euro for both.

If the acquisition concerns the “first house,” the supplies are subject to lower tax rates, namely:

  • in the case of purchase by private (or enterprise, but sold without VAT), to the registration tax of 2%, and mortgage and land taxes in a fixed amount, equal to 50 euro;
  • in the case of purchase by company, with sales subject to VAT, to VAT at 4% and a mortgage tax, cadastral and registry as a fixed amount of 200 euro.

The foreign buyer who intends to benefit the “first house” tax reduction must take up his residency in the property within 18 months from the signing of the purchase deed.

For completeness, we must add that the registration tax be proportional and in no case be less than 1,000 euro.

If the transfer has as its object farmland and related appurtenances in favor of persons other than the direct and by professional farmers, the tax applies to the extent of 12 percent.

Inheriting a property in Italy: The levy on the transfer of real estate free of charge

 In Italy, the estate tax may be imposed on the axis hereditary (total value of net assets) or quota share of the inheritance received by individual heirs. In the first case, the objective of policy makers is the equality of the starting points; in the second case, the goal is meritocracy, i.e., the obtaining of a benefit in consequence of an effort.

In Italy, the taxation of transfers by inheritance and donation was reintroduced by Conversion Law of the Decree Law 262/2006, with very similar procedures to the previous regulations, abolished by Law 383/2001. In fact, the legislature evokes the new law, and ever since, the rules are in the Consolidated Law of 1990 (Legislative Decree 346/1990), which had been repealed by Law 383/2001.

The D.L. 262 (with the amendments introduced in the conversion of the emergency order Law) requires that any property inherited or received as a donation is subject to taxation (except for individual exceptions, described further below). In the event that it is inherited property, the heirs are obliged to pay the mortgage and land taxes (rates of 2 and 1 percent respectively). In addition, if the property inherited falls under “principal residence,” the mortgage and cadastral taxes are fixed at 200 euro.

The contents of this page should not be taken as an authoritative statement of Italian law and practice. Neither the author nor the publisher are responsible for the results of actions taken on the basis of information contained in this summary, nor for any errors or omissions. This text is not intended to render legal, accounting or tax advice. Readers are encouraged to seek professional advice concerning specific matters before making any decision.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fonire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o clicchi su "Accetta" permetti al loro utilizzo.

Chiudi