多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司是一家全球服务机构,为有意在佛罗伦萨和托斯卡纳投资房地产的国内外投资者提供旅游公寓管理服务。由于佛罗伦萨是欧洲最著名的旅游目的地之一,每年吸引数以百万计的游客,公司的目标就是为业主和国际投资者提供充分的帮助,帮助他们进入针对游客和国际学生的度假租赁市场。

多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司通过推广其网络门户和主要的国内和国际OTA,对佛罗伦萨和托斯卡纳的数百套公寓、别墅、城堡进行实体营销和在线营销。

多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司的员工主要包括律师、会计师、房地产经纪人、以意大利语和英语为母语的文案、社交媒体专家、专业摄影师、摄像师、SEO专家、收入经理、平面艺术家和程序员。

细节

 

法律部(D.L.)

多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司法律部由两名律师组成,他们精通英语,在房地产法律和电子商务方面经验丰富。法律部能够在多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司的每一个法律方面协助客户:房地产价格谈判、税务咨询、获得签证、合同和协助签署购买协议,以上就是一些通过其法律部向客户提供的部分法律服务。

商业部(D.C.)

商业部由两名英语流利的会计师组成,他们是佛罗伦萨会计师协会成员。我们对业主或国际投资者的协助包括就游客租住物业的税项提供免费财政意见,以及不断更新有关州和地方立法的最新情况。

房地产中介机构内部

多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司拥有一个由房地产经纪人组成的内部网络,通过他们的工作,人们能够买到最好的房子购买,并可能产生最多的收入。公司的专家能够开发一个商业计划,通过使用KPI(关键业绩指标)来了解如何在旅游租赁业务的早期提供公寓。

物业管理部门

物业管理部门的任务是推广公寓,处理客户的名字,以便向游客和留学生做广告。本部门由房地产管理人员和五名多语种经营者组成,主要负责通过多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司门户网站推广公寓。

多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司网站网络

多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司通过以下途径增加公寓租赁人数量:

a)网络门户,例如:

apartmentsinflorence.net, studentsville.it, apartments.theflorentine.net, tuscan-holidays.net, castellitoscani.com, bedandbreakfastflorence.com, tuscan-holiday.net, bedandbreakfastflorence.com, florencerooms.net, wedding-in-tuscany.com

b) 门户网站和国际OTA,例如:

www.booking.com, www.airbnb.com, www.wimdu.com, www.only-apartments.com, 9flats.com, tripadvisor.com, holiday-lettings.com, homeaway.com, www.homelidays.com

管理“虚拟”公寓

1) 用旅游、专业照片、情感视频等母语人士制作的多语言文本介绍您的公寓展示卡;

 2) 通过主要地区和国家门户网站进行宣传: www.apartmentsinflorence.net – www.studentsville.it – www.booking.com – www.airbnb.com – www.wimdu.com – www.only-apartments.com;

 3) 预订管理;

 4) 反馈管理和在线评论;

 5) 收入管理措施(价格评估);

 6) 网络营销和收益管理方面的培训课程。

管理“实体”公寓

 7名员工(5名保洁/入住/退房人员,1名修理和紧急干预人员, 1名在线接待员)

 1) 入住/退房服务

 2) 清洁与洗衣

3) 保持酒店在最高质量标准(家具装修、油漆、照明等)

4) 应急响应管理(锅炉、互联网、管道故障、电梯故障等)

建筑部

多特弗洛伦斯房地产公司还拥有一支专业的施工队伍,包括两名建筑师、两三名工程测量师(要求英语流利)以及一组施工工人。如果客户希望利用公司的所有服务(即协助寻找公寓和特许管理公寓位置),公司可以在出售房产和重组收入方面提供折扣。

Chinese (custom)

A&B LAW FIRM

(+39) 055 2399910 m.ambrogio info@italylawfirms.com

Real Estate Management

Italy Law Firms

DOTFLORENCE RE SRL 

Piazza della Vittoria, 6 50129 Florence (Italy)

Email m.ambrogio@italylawfirms.com

Tel. +39 055 36 21 81

Fax +39 055 0516669

DOTFLORENCE RE is a GLOBAL SERVICE AGENCY offering a management service of tourist apartments for national and international investors who are interested in investing in real estate in Florence and Tuscany both for residential and investment purposes, through leases for tourist use. Since Florence is one of the most famous tourist destinations of Europe and attracts millions of tourists every year, DOTFLORENCE RE’s objective is to offer full assistance to owners and international investors in order for them to enter the vacation rentals market aimed at visitors and international students.

DOTFLORENCE RE has been running marketing and online marketing of hundreds of apartments, villas, castles in Florence and Tuscany through the promotion of the property a) in the portals of its network, and b) through the main domestic and international OTA.

Staff DotFlorence Real Estate consists of Lawyers, Accountants, Real Estate Agents, copywriter Italian native speakers and English, social media experts, professional photographers, videographers, SEO experts, revenue managers, graphic artists and programmers.

In detail

 

LEGAL DEPARTMENT (D. L.)

The Legal Department of DOTFLORENCE RE. consists of two lawyers who are fluent in English and experienced in real estate law and e-commerce. The D.L. is able to assist clients in every legal aspect of DOTFLORENCE RE: negotiation of the property price, tax advice, obtaining VISAs, contracts, and assistance in the signing of the purchase agreement are only some of the legal services that DOTFLORENCE RE is able to offer its clients through its legal department.

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT (D.C.)

The D.L. consists of two accountants who speak English fluently and are members of the Chamber of Accountants of Florence. Our assistance to owners or international investors includes free fiscal advice on the taxation on the tourist rental of properties as well as a constant update on the State and Local Legislation changing..

REAL ESTATE AGENCY INTERNAL

DOTFLORENCE RE has an internal network of real estate agents through whose work they are able to look for the best house to buy and possibly produce the most income. The DOTFLORENCE RE experts are able to develop a BUSINESS PLAN to see how it can render an apartment in the early years of the tourist rental business through the use of KPI tables (KEY Performance INDICATORS).

 

KPI EXAMPLE 

 

Tavola KPI

DEPARTMENT PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

The Property Management Department has the task of promoting the apartment and of handling the customer’s name in order to advertise to tourists and international students. The Department is made up of real estate management, Five ( 5 ) multi -lingual operators who have the task of promoting the apartments through DOTFLORENCE RE portals.

 DOTFLORENCE RE WEBSITES NETWORK

 


DotFlorence RE deals with the promotion of apartments borrowers through:

a) Its network portals such:

apartmentsinflorence.net, studentsville.it, apartments.theflorentine.net, tuscan-holidays.net, castellitoscani.com, bedandbreakfastflorence.com, tuscan-holiday.net, bedandbreakfastflorence.com, florencerooms.net, wedding-in-tuscany.com

b) portals and international OTA such as:

www.booking.com, www.airbnb.com, www.wimdu.com, www.only-apartments.com, 9flats.com, tripadvisor.com, holiday-lettings.com, homeaway.com, www.homelidays.com

MANAGEMENT “VIRTUAL” APARTMENT 

 

1) Realization of your apartment presentation cards with multilingual texts created by native speakers specialized in tourism, professional photos, emotional videos;

 

 2) Promotion through the main local and national portals: www.apartmentsinflorence.net – www.studentsville.it – www.booking.com – www.airbnb.com – www.wimdu.com – www.only-apartments.com;

 

 3) Management of bookings; 

 

 4) Feedback Management and online reviews;

 

 5) Revenue management actions (evaluation of prices);

 

 6) Training courses on the topics of web marketing and revenue management (see dotflorencelab.it).

 

 MANAGEMENT “PHYSICS” APARTMENT

 

 Staff of 7 persons (5 staff members cleaning & check-in / check-out, one man jolly repairs and emergency interventions, 1 online receptionist)

 1) Service Check-In / Check-Out

 2) Cleaning and Laundry

3) Maintain the property to the highest quality standards (furniture renovation, painting, lighting, etc.)

4) Emergency response management (boilers, Internet, plumbing failures, lift failures, etc.)

 

 

BUILDING DEPARTMENT 

 

DOTFLORENCE RE can also count on a construction department consists of a highly specialized professional team for precision, two architects, three and two Engineers Surveyors (all fluent in English) as well as a team of construction workers. In the event that a customer wants to utilize all the services of DOTFLORENCE RE (i.e. assistance in the search of the apartment and concession management of the same for location), DOTFLORENCE RE can offer discounts in selling property and in restructuring for income to be made.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fonire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o clicchi su "Accetta" permetti al loro utilizzo.

Chiudi